Massage-Singapore’s Blog

Massage-Singapore.com offers you the best directory which relaxes your body and soul…

Blind Massage in Singapore April 16, 2009

Filed under: 1 — Jerry @ 1:08 am


There were some queries previously about blind massage in Singapore. I have yet to come across one but thought I can probably post this one up since I found it on the Internet. For those who have tried before, care to share with us?

Name Of Business : Miracle Traditional Blind Massage Centre Pte Ltd
Enquiry Hotline : 67320669
Business Address : 150 Orchard Rd., Orchard Plaza #01-63
 

One Response to “Blind Massage in Singapore”

  1. Hi, I’m Lela Marcolina and I’m based in Oerth Wetern australia. I’m a qualified beauty and massage therapist and I have 8 years working exoperience in oiverseass spas and I’m looking bto enhnave my massage skilsss , learn new different techb=niques and takke it to another level. I would like to know if there is any shiatsu schools thatconduct shiatsu, that and tuina massage.

    Regards, Lela Marcolina
    Thank Yiu Very Much for your co-operation


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.